School term dates 2018-19

Autumn Term 2018

Training Days:                          Monday 3rd and Tuesday 4th September

Back to school:                         Wednesday 5th September

Break up for half term:           Friday 26th October

Back to school:                         Monday  5th November

Break up for Christmas:         Friday 21st December

 

Spring Term 2019

Training Day:                           Monday 7th January

Back to school:                        Tuesday 8th January

Break up for half term:          Friday 15th February

Back to school:                        Monday 25th February

Break up for Easter:               Friday 12th April

 

Summer Term 2019

Training Day:                            Monday 29th April

Back to school:                         Tuesday 30th April

Break up for half term:           Friday 24th May

Back to school:                         Monday 3rd June

Break up for Summer:            Friday 19th July

Training Day:                           Monday 22nd July

Total number of days: 195 (190 for children + 5 INSET)

 

Bank holidays

Christmas Day:  Tuesday 25th December 2018

Boxing Day:  Wednesday 26th December 2018

New Year’s Day:  Tuesday 1st January 2019

Good Friday:  Friday 19th April 2019

Easter Monday:  Monday 22nd April 2019

May Day:  Monday 6th May 2019

Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 27th May 2019